Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of BamBam Player27

BamBam Player27

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BamBam Player27
"Amber is awesome!!!!"
Profile photo of Kacy Link

Kacy Link

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kacy Link
"Amber was very helpful and pleasant to work with. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Casey Standriff

Casey Standriff

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Standriff
"It is pricey however great customer service and they will work with you to make sure you get what you need and make sure they do whatever they can to help make the price more manageable"
Profile photo of CHAPiN iN NYC

CHAPiN iN NYC

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CHAPiN iN NYC
"I came to this place I am more happier that i came to this place. Amber help my wife and I in our insurance she treated us like we were family. I recommend this place specially I recommend amber."
Profile photo of Melvin Johnson

Melvin Johnson

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melvin Johnson
"Marcie have great customer service and was very helpful with everything needed help with"
Profile photo of V Hill

V Hill

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by V Hill
"Working with Customer Service Manager, Marcie, was awesome. Very caring and took the time to explain everything."
Profile photo of Jenelle Bell

Jenelle Bell

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenelle Bell
"As always, my recent experience with State Farm was wonderful. Their team consistently provides exceptional service, making each interaction smooth and stress-free."
Profile photo of Carrie Cochran

Carrie Cochran

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Cochran
"Just wanted to share I always get great customer service for any questions or concerns I have they always get answered in a timely manner. When my agent retired I was very nervous about switching to another agent but everyone at this office is very sweet. I usually talk with Marcy she's very sweet and helpful. Thank you guys for taking care of me."
Profile photo of brianna serio

brianna serio

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brianna serio
"Amber was EXTREMELY helpful, answered all my questions, all my concerns and walked me through all the steps. Very understanding with everything and she made the process 10x faster. Definitely recommend insuring through her!"
Profile photo of Lola Pavlovic

Lola Pavlovic

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lola Pavlovic
"I have been a State Farms car/rental insurance customer for more than a year now, and all I can say is they truly are great! I recently had to update my auto insurance, and I was blown away by Jay Young’s team: they're the epitome of friendly and helpful! Each representative I spoke with was not only super knowledgeable but also incredibly enthusiastic about finding the best deal for me that fits my budget. The quote they offered was a game changer and I am enjoying some pretty nice savings. The quality of service at State Farm is top-tier. Every step of the process was smooth and clear. The whole experience left me feeling confident and satisfied with my choice. I can't recommend State Farm enough – if you're on the lookout for insurance that combines good coverage and prices, and a team that will make you feel right at home, this is the place to go."
Profile photo of Anthony Thomas

Anthony Thomas

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Thomas
"Amber was professional,knowledgeable, and personable when helping with setup my new policy. For this to be my first contact with a State Farm agent it was very refreshing to have Amber on the other end of the phone."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Pavlinsky

Elizabeth Pavlinsky

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Pavlinsky
"Amber was very helpful when deciding what I needed for my auto insurance. She patiently listened when I reviewed my current policy, and compared it to what she could offer . Amber never made me feel that I could not ask questions. It was a comfortable, easy transaction."
Profile photo of Marcus Holmes

Marcus Holmes

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Holmes
"I have experienced above and beyond customer service from Amber Elliott and she makes me feel like she cares about her customers with continued updates and personal conversation makes me glad I have State Farm insurance.💥🔥🔥🔥"
Profile photo of John Holleman

John Holleman

December 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by John Holleman
"Jay Young refused to cancel our policy after the second request and made it where we can’t cancel autopay. This person’s rude personality is the main reason we left. buyer beware."
Profile photo of James Keiser

James Keiser

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Keiser
"Amber did a great job updating all of my policies and even sold me on something new! It was a real pleasure working with her. She clearly explained everything and even called the “home office” to get clarification on the details of one of my policies."
Profile photo of Anna Tuz

Anna Tuz

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Tuz
"I had a positive experience. Given the affordable rate and excellent customer service I would recommend this agent!"
Profile photo of Elisha Simmons

Elisha Simmons

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elisha Simmons
"Amber is a great help and got me back with my favorite insurance company with a great coverage for auto and my homeowners policy!! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of E “WITHF8H” Glaze

E “WITHF8H” Glaze

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by E “WITHF8H” Glaze
"Quality service, excellent rates, and always responsive! Thanks Amber 😇"
Profile photo of Joe G Canadian Waters

Joe G Canadian Waters

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe G Canadian Waters
"Outstanding customer service"
Profile photo of Catherine Naomi

Catherine Naomi

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Naomi
"Amber was such a great help! I definitely recommend her to anyone looking for insurance! she’s the best"
Profile photo of Kayla Brigham

Kayla Brigham

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Brigham
"Amber was amazing. She answered all my questions with efficiency and outstanding customer service. Really felt as though there was a connection of more than customer and associate interaction."
Profile photo of Queen E

Queen E

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Queen E
"I had a conversation with my agent Jay Young this afternoon which was very helpful and his patient and calming explanation concerning inflation reassured me that using STATE FARM was one of the better descriptions i have made in a while. I was upset with the fact that my insurance had increased, however no other insurance company has topped Jay Young’s at STATE FARM. I am a senior woman whose husband has recently passed living temporarily on retirement and not accustom to handling this type of business. With the help from Marcie and other staff members at Jay Young’s STATE FARM they have made my life easier. Their patients and recommendations has helped me with affordable rates. These guys are the best. I highly recommend Jay young and his staff at STATE FARM. To be totally honest I did not want to leave State Farm, again because of the assistance i received I can stay with where I am with STATE FARM."
Profile photo of Neway Gebreselassie

Neway Gebreselassie

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neway Gebreselassie
"Excellent customer service and professional thank you."
Profile photo of Eric Day

Eric Day

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Day
"Always a pleasant experience"
Profile photo of The Lazarus

The Lazarus

June 6, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by The Lazarus
"All my questions where answered with out any issues. Made getting a quote for a new car easy and painless"